Meet the ZOMMA GROUP Team

You can count on us to be your partner, 24/7. We are always just a phone call away. We believe long-term relationships equate to family, not customers. Our team specializes in tax planning, business growth, estate planning, and exit strategies. We offer an in-depth analysis of your operations, business strategies, and financials.

Leadership Team

Proactive partners with a friendly approach.

coral gables accountants

Raymond J. Zomerfeld CPA, CVA

Partner

Raymond J. Zomerfeld is a partner of Zomma Group, LLP. Ray has been a practicing accountant for over 30 years.

coral gables accountants

Cynthia R. Ow CPA

Partner

Cynthia R. Ow is a partner of Zomma Group, LLP. Ms. Ow has been in the accounting industry for over 20 years.

coral gables accountants

Beatriz Martin CPA

Partner

Beatriz Martin is a partner of Zomma Group, LLP. Ms. Martin has been in the accounting industry for over 20 years.

coral gables accountants

Jorge R. Mesa CPA

Partner

Jorge R. Mesa is a partner of Zomma Group, LLP. Jorge has been in the accounting industry for over 20 years.

coral gables accountants

Ileana Alvarez CPA

Partner

Ileana Alvarez is a partner of Zomma Group, LLP. Ileana has been in the accounting industry for over 17 years.

coral gables accountants

STAFF DIRECTORY

Adriana Noriega

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1010

adriana.noriega@zommagroup.com

Aida Martinez

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1011

aida.martinez@zommagroup.com

Angela Cortes

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1012

angela.cortes@zommagroup.com

Armando Vizcaino

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1013

armando.vizcaino@zommagroup.com

Beatriz Martin

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1015

betty.martin@zommagroup.com

Carolina Mesa

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1016

carolina.mesa@zommagroup.com

Charles Diaz

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1017

charles.diaz@zommagroup.com

Chris Moran

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1018

chris.moran@zommagroup.com

Cynthia Ow

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1019

cynthia.ow@zommagroup.com

Derek Torres

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1020

derek.torres@zommagroup.com

Elena Mendez

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1021

elena.mendez@zommagroup.com

Ernesto Lorenzo

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1022

ernesto.lorenzo@zommagroup.com

Ileana Alvarez

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1023

ileana.alvarez@zommagroup.com

Jenneffer Aguirre

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1024

jenneffer.aguirre@zommagroup.com

Jenny Ballesteros

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1024

jenny.ballesteros@zommagroup.com

John Billoch

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1026

john.billoch@zommagroup.com

Jorge Mesa

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1027

john.billoch@zommagroup.com

Jose Roman

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1028

jose.roman@zommagroup.com

Kevin Cusano

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1029

kevin.cusano@zommagroup.com

Luana Oquendo

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1031

luana.oquendo@zommagroup.com

Luca Cancellieri

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1032

luca.cancellieri@zommagroup.com

Maidelis Fuentes-Seijo

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1033

maidelis.fuentes-seijo@zommagroup.com

Marco Lopez

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1034

marco.lopez@zommagroup.com

Margarita Lisker

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1035

margarita.lisker@zommagroup.com

Norberto Esquivel

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1036

norberto.esquivel@zommagroup.com

Raymond Zomerfeld

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1038

raymond.zomerfeld@zommagroup.com

Rosa Arroyave

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1039

rosa.arroyave@zommagroup.com

Rosa Fernandez

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1040

rosa.fernandez@zommagroup.com

Ruth Wilson

Ph. 305.444.8288 Ext. 1041

ruth.wilson@zommagroup.com